Loading

Contact

Would you like to make an appointment

Our Contacts


19801 Governors Hwy. Ste. 130 Flossmoor, IL 60422


(708) 799-7807

Dr. Derek J. Hartmann (Chiropractic Physician)
drhartmann@hartwellnesscenter.com

Dr. Kevin J. Curtin (Chiropractic Physician)
drcurtin@hartwellnesscenter.com

Dr. Alex Buechter (Chiropractic Physician)
drbuechter@hartwellnesscenter.com

Dr. Brianne Holmes (Chiropractic Physician)
drholmes@hartwellnesscenter.com

Linzie Hartmann (Certified Yoga Teacher)
linzie@hartwellnesscenter.com

Gia Moran (Yoga Coordinator)
gia@hartwellnesscenter.com

Candace Zavoral (Office Manager)
candace@hartwellnesscenter.com